And the Hoard Grows….

So after months of waiting my pre-order arrived today. For reasons unknown 1 order arrived in 2 boxes. 20150605_162231

Ordered at the same time, shipped the same day, still arriving separately. Perhaps the one book (Night Broken), refused to play well with the others and solitary confinement was the only way to get it to my house. Truly the ways of Barnes and Noble are strange and mysterious. But as they are the primary source of increasing the hoard, I supposed I shouldn’t question it too closely. The arrival of books always brightens my day. When I rule the world new books will appear on my doorstep as soon as I finish one. In the mean time I will use the working dragon’s go to for when the gift card runs out: my local library. But first I have these to indulge in.

20150605_162455

2 mysteries and 2 urban fantasies. I will be reviewing each one here on the blog as I read them. Now which tea goes best with spending time in an alternate reality version of Atlanta?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

